E-Mail:

News Submissions news@thecurrent.press
Sales sales@thecurrent.press
Benita Fuzzell (Publisher) benita@thecurrent.press
Barbara Atwill (Billing & Subscriptions) barbara@thecurrent.press
Bonnie Collier (Graphic Design & Page Layout) bonnie@thecurrent.press
Mark Collier (Layout) mark@thecurrent.press
Miles Mayo (Advertising) mayo@thecurrent.press
Obituaries news@thecurrent.press
Website Support support@thecurrent.press

Contact:

Current
Mailing address:
PO Box 1200
Fulton, KY 42041

Physical Address:
214 Main St
Fulton, KY 42041

(270) 472-1121